70Tth Anniversary Grand Prix 2020 – Qualifying

Qualifying Notes George Russell qualified 15th and Nicholas Latifi 18th for the 70th Anniversary Grand Prix George made it into Q2 for the fourth time this year, clocking a time of 1:27.455 Nicholas’s quickest of Q1 was his final flying lap, with a time of 1:28.430 Dave Robson, Head of Vehicle Performance: As expected, there were a lot of tyre combinations run throughout qualifying […]

Read more
1 2 3 18